Contacts

 

CAP Section

Chief
Robert Smith
smith50@un.org
+41 22 917 1695
Focal point: Syria Humanitarian Assistance
Response Plan (SHARP)

Policy Coordination
Paul Handley
handleyp@un.org
+41 22 917 1979
Focal point: Myanmar, Nigeria, Pakistan

Monitoring
David Goetghebuer
goetghebuer@un.org
+41 22 917 1712
Focal point: Burkina Faso, Yemen

John Fallgren
fallgren@un.org
+41 22 917 1636
Focal point: Central African Republic,
Chad, Colombia, Sudan  


Flash Appeal Coordination
Ysabel Fougery
fougery@un.org
+41 22 917 1400
 Focal point: Afghanistan, Democratic Republic
of the Congo, Niger, Philippines 
 
Graphic Arts Designer
Sarah Roxas
roxas@un.org
+41 22 917 7402

Administration

Team Assistant
Cedric Ferrari
ferraric@un.org
+41 22 917 1590 

 

Financial Tracking Service (FTS)

System Wide Advocacy for
Resource Mobilization (SWARM)

Manager
Julie Thompson
thompson8@un.org
+1 212 963 1113
Focal point: occupied Palestinian territory, Somalia

FTS reporting focal point
Miriam Lange
lange1@un.org
+41 22 917 1724
Focal point: Kenya, Mauritania 

FTS reporting assistant
Rebecca Maluto
maluto@un.org

+41 22 917 1953

FTS reporting assistant
Debbie Mojica
mojica@un.org
+41 22 917 1757

Information & Communication Technology
(FTS, OPS, Website)

Sean Foo
foo@un.org
+41 22 917 4333 

Luciano Natale
natalel@un.org
+41 22 917 1761

Head of Unit
Letizia Rossano
rossano@un.org
Focal point: South Sudan

Humanitarian Affairs Officer
Laura Calvio
calvio@un.org
+41 22 917 1874
Focal point: Haïti, Mali, Syria Regional
Refugee Response Plan (RRP)

Humanitarian Affairs Officer
Pamela Cramer
cramer@un.org