Agency Contacts

Each organisation appoints a focal point which serves as the main liaison between CERF and the different agencies. Focal points are copied on most correspondence and help to ensure a coherent and consistent engagement of their agency in different consultation processes.

Agency focal point

FAO, Rome

Roberta Canulla
Tel.: +39 06 570 52 854
E-mail: Roberta.Canulla@fao.org

Celine Polini
Tel.: +39 06 570 56 394
E-mail: Celine.Polini@fao.org

Patrick Jacqueson
Tel.: +39 06 570 56 329
E-mail:
Patrick.Jacqueson@fao.org

Xiaojie Fan
Tel.: +39 06 570 52 966
E-mail:
Xiaojie.Fan@fao.org

IOM, New York

Amy Muedin
Tel.: +1 212 681 7000 ext. 212
E-mail:amuedin@iom.int

Lea Matheson
Tel.: +1-212-681-7000ext.203
E-mail:lmatheson@iom.int

OHCHR

Rachel Rico-Balzan
Tel.: +41 22 918 97 30
E-mail: rrico@ohchr.org

Patrick Rooney
Tel.: +41 22 928 92 13
E-mail: prooney@ohchr.org

Camilo Cataldo
Tel.: +41 22 927 93 17
E-mail: ccataldo@ohchr.org

UNDP, New York

Bruno Lemarquis 

Tel.: +1 212 906 6720
E-mail:
bruno.lemarquis@undp.org

Rebecca Jovin

Tel.: +1 212 906 6738

E-mail:
rebecca.jovin@undp.org

Taija Kontinen-Sharp

E-mail:
taija.kontinen@undp.org

UNFPA, New York

Maryline Py
Tel.: +1 212 297 5154
E-mail: py@unfpa.org

   

UN HABITAT

Filiep Decorte
Tel.: +1 347 471 5200
E-mail:
filiep.decorte@unhabitat.org

Esteban Leon
Tel.: +41 22 917 8757
E-mail:
esteban.leon@unhabitat.org

Ansa Masaud
Tel.: +254 (0) 20 762 5080
E-mail:
ansa.masaud@unhabitat.org

David Evans
E-mail:
david.evans@unhabitat.org

UNHCR, Geneva

Anna Buskens
Tel.: +41 22 739 8481
E-mail: buskens@unhcr.org

Anne-Marie Kerrigan-Deriche
Tel: +41 22 739 8677, +41 79 424 2939
E-mail: kerrigan@unhcr.org

Axel Bisschop
Tel.: +41 22 739 8567
E-mail: bisschop@unhcr.org

UNICEF, New York

Ghada Kachachi
Tel.: +1 212 326 7135

Obia Achieng
Tel.: +1 212 326 7977
E-mail: oachieng@unicef.org

Genet Yigezu
Tel.: +1 212 326 7497
E-mail: gyigezu@unicef.org

Tara Kinch
Tel.: +1 212 326 7152
E-mail: tkinch@unicef.org

WFP

Mari Honjo (Rome)
Tel.: +39 06 6513 2663; +39 346 339 1322
E-mail:
mari.honjo@wfp.org

WHO

Mirka Kone (Geneva)
Tel.:
E-mail: konemi@who.int

Cintia Diaz-Herrera (Geneva)
Tel.: +41 22 791 1629
E-mail: diazherrerac@who.int

Fatima Khan (New York)
Tel.: +1 646 626 6047
E-mail: khanf@who.int

Helene Castel (Geneva)
Tel.: +41 22 791 3647
E-mail: castelh@who.int

UNOPS

Sebastiano Bagnasco
Tel.: +1 212 457 1906
E-mail: sebastianob@unops.org

Rainer Frauenfeld
Tel.: +45 3546 7707
E-mail: rainerf@unops.org

Ian Rector
Tel.:+45 45337682
E-mail: IanR@unops.org

UNRWA

Giorgia Alvino
Tel.:+972-25- 890-292
E-mail: g.alvino@unrwa.org

Fardau Procee
Tel.:+972-25- 890-293
E-mail: f.procee@unrwa.org

UNAIDS

Mamadi Diakite
Tel.: +41 22 791 3496
E-mail: diakitem@unaids.org

UN Women

Anna Theresia Thylin
Tel.: +1 646 781 4803 
E-mail: anna.theresia.thylin@unwomen.org