Media Contacts

New York

Amanda Pitt

Chief, Media Relations/Spokesperson
Tel: +1 212 963 4129
Cell: +1 917 442 1810
e-mail: pitta@un.org


Clare Doyle

Deputy Spokesperson
Tel: +1 212 963 5009
Cell: +1 646 288 6331
e-mail: doylecm@un.org

 

Geneva

Jens Laerke

Spokesperson
Tel: + 41 22 917 1142
Cell: +41 (0) 79 472 9750
e-mail: laerke@un.org


Vanessa Huguenin

Public Information Officer    
Tel: +  41 22  917 1891
Cell: + 41 (O) 79 444 40 65
Fax: + 41 22  917 00 20
e-mail: huguenin@un.org

 

Regional Office for Asia and the Pacific (ROAP)

Kristen Elsby

Regional Public Information Officer
Tel: +66 2 288 2856
Cell: +66 92 280 0982
e-mail: elsby@un.org

 

Regional Office for the Middle East and North Africa (ROMENA)

Iyad H. Nasr

Regional Public Information Officer
Tel: +20 224 535 691/96 Ext.: 208
Cell: +20 109 555 8662
Fax: +20 224535683
e-mail: nasri@un.org

 

Regional Office for West and Central Africa (ROWCA)

Ivo Brandau

Regional Public Information Officer
Tel: + 221 33 869 85 15
e-mail: brandaui@un.org

 

Regional Office for Eastern Africa

Matthew Conway

Regional Public Information Officer
Tel: +254 20 762 2156
Cell: +254 (0)732 500010
e-mail: conwaym@un.org

 

Regional Office for Latin America

Rogerio Mobilia Silva

Regional Communication Officer
Tel: +507 317 1748
e-mail: silvar@un.org

 

Typhoon Haiyan/Yolanda

In the Philippines

Órla Fagan
OCHA Manila
+63 9166 364248
fagano@un.org

Eva Modvig
OCHA Manila
+63 9052454932
modvig@un.org

Russell Geekie / Gemma Cortes
OCHA Tacloban
+63 906 5723983
geekie@un.org
cortesg@un.org

In the region

Kristen Elsby
OCHA Bangkok
+66 2 288 2856
+66 92 280 0982
elsby@un.org

 

World Humanitarian Summit (WHS)

All queries pertaining to WHS should be addressed to: whs@un.org